PWSZ na Facebooku PWSZ na Spotify PWSZ na YouTube Helpdesk

Mechatronika

Imię Nazwisko adres email
prof. dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Szymański grzegorz.szymanski@put.poznan.pl
prof. zw. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Tomczyk jerzy.tomczyk@ansleszno.pl
dr hab. inż. Sławomir Stępień, prof. nadzw. slawomir.stepien@ansleszno.pl
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Odon, prof. nadzw. andrzej.odon@ansleszno.pl
dr hab inż. Jakub Kołota jakub.kolota@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Halina Pacha-Gołębiowska halina.pacha-golebiowska@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Feliczak grzegorz.feliczak@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Eugeniusz Krysiak eugeniusz.krysiak@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Jakub Bauman jakub.bauman@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Paweł Kominek pawel.kominek@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Stanisław Pryputniewicz stanislaw.pryputniewicz@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Karol Józefowicz, adiunkt karol.jozefowicz@ansleszno.pl
dr Romuald Kędzierski romuald.kedzierski@ansleszno.pl 
dr Agnieszka Figaj agnieszka.figaj@ansleszno.pl 
mgr inż. Sławomir Wolski slawomir.wolski@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Mirosław Bolka miroslaw.bolka@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Niemczyk waldemar.niemczyk@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Marian Markiewicz marian.markiewicz@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Grobelny przemyslaw.grobelny@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Patryk Kaczmarek patryk.kaczmarek@ansleszno.pl 
mgr inż. Paweł Maślarz pawel.maslarz@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Andrzejczak tomasz.andrzejczak@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Orest Młyński _
mgr Łukasz Borowiak lukasz.borowiak@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Jacek Sacha jacek.sacha@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Paulina Leciejewska paulina.leciejewska@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Stephan jakub.stephan@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Jakub Młyński jakub.mlynski@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Jarosław Molenda jaroslaw.molenda@ansleszno.pl
mgr Mikołaj Zgaiński mikolaj.zgainski@ansleszno.pl
mgr Grzegorz Lorych grzegorz.lorych@ansleszno.pl