PWSZ na Facebooku PWSZ na Spotify PWSZ na YouTube Helpdesk

Mechanika i budowa maszyn

Imię Nazwisko adres email
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Odon, prof. nadzw. andrzej.odon@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Halina Pacha - Gołębiowska halina.pacha-golebiowska@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Eugeniusz Krysiak eugeniusz.krysiak@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Feliczak grzegorz.feliczak@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Paweł Kominek pawel.kominek@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Jakub Kołota jakub.kolota@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Stanisław Pryputniewicz stanislaw.pryputniewicz@ansleszno.pl
dr inż. Arkadiusz Denisiewicz arkadiusz.denisiewicz@ansleszno.pl
dr Romuald Kędzierski romuald.kedzierski@ansleszno.pl
dr Agnieszka Figaj agnieszka.figaj@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Mirosław Bolka miroslaw.bolka@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Waldemar Niemczyk waldemar.niemczyk@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Włodzimierz Grobelny wlodzimierz.grobelny@ansleszno.pl
mgr Mikołaj Zgaiński mikolaj.zgainski@ansleszno.pl
mgr Łukasz Borowiak lukasz.borowiak@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Jacek Sacha jacek.sacha@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Maślarz pawel.maslarz@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Jarosław Molenda jaroslaw.molenda@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Andrzejczak tomasz.andrzejczak@ansleszno.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Grobelny przemyslaw.grobelny@ansleszno.pl